Computing and Digital Media

Who's who list of staff:

Mr B Reynolds (Leader of Computing/Digital Media)

Mrs P Claybourn

Mrs M Williams

Exam Board:

Edexcel - website

Due to the specification changing for our Computing and Digital Media courses with effect from September 2017, please check back for updated information regarding the curriculum for this subject area.