Parents

 

TERM DATES - 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019  – Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019


TRAINING DAYS FOR 2018/2019

(Academy closed to students)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019